Skip to content

Executive

The Stonebridge Community Association is maintained by dedicated individuals who volunteer their time to improve the quality of life for themselves and others in the community. Share the feeling of community pride. When we all get involved, it’s amazing what can be accomplished!

See list below for our current list of executives. If you are interested in any of our vacant positions, please email ourstonebridge.info@gmail.com.

Are you interested in helping but not sure where to start?
Come to any of the board meetings to find out more about what we do and whether you might want to lend a hand for your community.


The 2023/2024 Stonebridge Community Association:

EXECUTIVE
PresidentAlena Sherwoodourstonebridge.info@gmail.com
Vice President (Operations)Vacant
Vice President (Community Engagement)Jennifer Burgess ourstonebridge.info@gmail.com
SecretaryDarcy Warringtondarcywarrington@gmail.com
TreasurerJaspreet Singhtreasurer.stonebridge@gmail.com
OPERATIONS
Volunteer & Membership CoordinatorKaila Delparte
Soocer CoordinatorJohn Goodwinstonebridge.soccer@gmail.com
Basketball Coordinator(s)Leah Deibertourstonebridge.programs@gmail.com
Dave Deibert
Indoor Programs CoordinatorVivian Balajondaourstonebridge.programs@gmail.com
Rink CoordinatorMichael Fullerrink@ourstonebridge.ca
Member At LargeAmanda Spenst
COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT
Special Events CoordinatorJo Aprilourstonebridge.info@gmail.com
Communications Coordinator (Newsletter)Sarah Pickeringourstonebridge.newsletter@gmail.com
Communications Coordinator (Online)Vivian Balajondaourstonebridge.webmaster@gmail.com
CITY OF SASKATOON SUPPORT
City of Saskatoon Councillor (Ward 7)Mairin Loewenmairin.loewen@saskatoon.ca
City of Saskatoon Community ConsultantHeidi Estradaheidi.estrada@saskatoon.ca