The Stonebridge Community Association is maintained by dedicated individuals who volunteer their time to improve the quality of life for themselves and others in the community. Share the feeling of community pride. When we all get involved, it’s amazing what can be accomplished!

See list below for our current list of executives. If you are interested in any of our vacant positions, please email ourstonebridge.info@gmail.com.

The 2021 Stonebridge Community Association:

PresidentAlena Sherwoodourstonebridge.info@gmail.com
Vice President (Community Engagement)Brahm Enslin
Vice President (Operations)Vacant
TreasurerTricia Haugentreasurer.stonebridge@gmail.com
SecretaryDarcy Warrington
Communications Coordinator (Online)Vivian Balajondaourstonebridge.webmaster@gmail.com
Communications Coordinator (Newsletter)Sarah Streiselourstonebridge.newsletter@gmail.com
Program CoordinatorVivian Balajondaourstonebridge.programs@gmail.com
Soccer Coordinator(s)Eric Sandersonstonebridge.soccer@gmail.com
Terri Sanderson
Basketball Coordinator(s)Leah Deibertourstonebridge.programs@gmail.com
Dave Deibert
Special Events CoordinatorTrystan Meyers
Volunteer & Membership CoordinatorVacant
Rink Coordinator(s)Brahm Enslin
Rayna Fisher
Community Watch CoordinatorVacant
Members At LargeBrittany Davidson
Tyler Strand
City of Saskatoon Community ConsultantKevin Arisskevin.ariss@saskatoon.ca
City of Saskatoon Councillor (Ward 7)Mairin Loewen